NFL 2014 Week 14 – The games to watch

Football, NFL 0 15

There are only 4 weeks left of the NFL season and many divisions already have distinct winners with 2 game leads.  The AFC North is a log-jam with each team within a game of 1st place.  While the NFC South is a mess without any teams close to having a .500 record.  With the playoffs looming, teams in the hunt are going all out to secure their spot.

Week 14 NFL Games

Since it is so late in the season, no teams are on a BYE.  Every team will be playing each weekend the rest of the season until the playoff start.

If you want to attend any of this week’s games, I suggest you get the Best Tickets from Ticket Office Sales. (affiliate link)

Thursday, December 4th

8:25pm Eastern / 5:25pm Pacific Game

Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears

Sunday, December 7th

1:00pm Eastern / 10:00am Pacific Games

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals

St. Louis Rams at Washington Redskins

New York Giants at Tennessee Titans

Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints

New York Jets at Minnesota Vikings

Baltimore Ravens at Miami Dolphins

Indianapolis Colts at Cleveland Browns

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions

Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars

4:05 pm Eastern / 1:05 pm Pacific

Buffalo Bills at Denver Broncos

Kansas City Chiefs at Arizona Cardinals

4:25 pm Eastern / 1:25 pm Pacific

Seattle Seahawks at Philadelphia Eagles

San Francisco 49ers at Oakland Raiders

8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific

New England Patriots at San Diego Chargers

Monday Night Football, December 8th on ESPN

8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific

Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers

NFL Week 14 Game of the Week

My pick for the NFL Week 14 Game of the Week is the Seattle Seahawks at the Philadelphia Eagles.  The defending Super Bowl Champs Seahawks need to build momentum if they want to have a chance to repeat.  The Eagles and Chip Kelly are a fast-paced, offensive powerhouse.

Timmy and me at Seahawks game November 2013

Timmy and me at Seahawks game November 2013

Until the Seahawks as defending Super Bowl Champs are dethroned, you have to think that they can win a battle with an up-and-coming team.  I’m picking the Seahawks to win a close game because “defense wins championships.”

And if you’re looking for a place to stay, please support one of our sponsors, Booking.com.

Join Our Newsletter

Join the FlyToTheGame.com newsletter to stay up-to-date with the latest news, specials, promo codes, and pre-sales to your favorite teams.



About the author / 

Laura Dennis

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Bald Thoughts Network

FREE Travel Advice

BaldThoughts free travel square We will develop a strategy to reach your travel dreams. Completing the form is the 1st step.

Super Bowl Champions

Celebrate the New England Patriots with their Super Bowl win over the Seattle Seahawks.
Authentic Tom Brady Collectibles and Memorabilia at SportsMemorabilia.com

World Series Champions

Celebrate the San Francisco Giants winning another World Series with some awesome gear.
Shop for authentic 2014 San Francisco Giants World Series Champs collectibles and memorabilia Shop for hundreds of San Francisco Giants World Series Champions items at FansEdge.com

Sign up for FlyToTheGame

* = required field

Follow us on Twitter

Advertisement