NFL 2014 Week 15 – The games to watch

Football, NFL 0 24

With just a few games left in the season, the playoffs team are working to build momentum.  It looks like the Packers and Patriots are going to be very difficult to beat… and their recent game may have been a preview of the Super Bowl.  The Seahawks and Broncos are also strong contenders to make the “big game” on February 1st.

Week 15 NFL Games

Since it is so late in the season, no teams are on a BYE.  Every team will be playing each weekend the rest of the season until the playoff start.

If you want to attend any of this week’s games, I suggest you get the Best Tickets from Ticket Office Sales. (affiliate link)

Thursday, December 11th

 8:25pm Eastern / 5:25pm Pacific Game

Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams

Sunday, December 14th

1:00pm Eastern / 10:00am Pacific Games

Pittsburgh Steelers at Atlanta Falcons

Washington Redskins at New York Giants

Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots

Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts

Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns

Jacksonville Jaguars at Baltimore Ravens

Green Bay Packers at Buffalo Bills

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Carolina Panthers

4:05 pm Eastern / 1:05 pm Pacific

New York Jets at Tennessee Titans

Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers

4:25 pm Eastern / 1:25 pm Pacific

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific

Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles

Monday Night Football, December 15th on ESPN

8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific

New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears

NFL Week 15 Game of the Week

There are several big games as teams like the Dolphins, Cowboys, Chargers, and 49ers are in must-win situations if they want to have a chance to make it to the playoffs.

NFL 2014 Week 15

Because of the intense rivalry created between the coaches in the Pac-10, my pick for game of the week is the 49ers at Seahawks.  Normally Seattle is a tough place to play, and it will be even more of a challenge given the recent poor play of Kaepernick.  I don’t think the 49ers will be able to end their slide and will find themselves out of the playoffs after losing in Seattle this Sunday.

Join Our Newsletter

Join the FlyToTheGame.com newsletter to stay up-to-date with the latest news, specials, promo codes, and pre-sales to your favorite teams.

About the author / 

Laura Dennis

Related Posts

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Bald Thoughts Network

FREE Travel Advice

BaldThoughts free travel square We will develop a strategy to reach your travel dreams. Completing the form is the 1st step.

Super Bowl Champions

Celebrate the New England Patriots with their Super Bowl win over the Seattle Seahawks.
Authentic Tom Brady Collectibles and Memorabilia at SportsMemorabilia.com

World Series Champions

Celebrate the San Francisco Giants winning another World Series with some awesome gear.
Shop for authentic 2014 San Francisco Giants World Series Champs collectibles and memorabilia Shop for hundreds of San Francisco Giants World Series Champions items at FansEdge.com

Sign up for FlyToTheGame

* = required field

Follow us on Twitter

Advertisement