The National Football League, commonly referred to as the NFL, has 32 teams across North America that are split evenly between the AFC and NFC.  The league was founded in 1920, then merged with the American Football League in 1966.  At the end of the 17-game regular season, there are playoffs in January each year to determine the winner of the AFC and NFC Championships.  These winners face off in early February in the Super Bowl, the most-watched game on the planet.

AFC North

AFC South

AFC East

AFC West

NFC North

NFC South

NFC East

NFC West

Show your team spirit

When you apply for the NFL Extra Points card, all 32 NFL teams are available, so you can choose to personalize your card with a team’s logo and colors, or stay with the NFL league picture.


Join the newsletter to stay up-to-date with the latest news, specials, promo codes, and pre-sales to your favorite teams.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Bald Thoughts Network

FREE Travel Advice

BaldThoughts free travel square We will develop a strategy to reach your travel dreams. Completing the form is the 1st step.

Super Bowl Champions

Celebrate the New England Patriots with their Super Bowl win over the Seattle Seahawks.
Authentic Tom Brady Collectibles and Memorabilia at

World Series Champions

Celebrate the San Francisco Giants winning another World Series with some awesome gear.
Shop for authentic 2014 San Francisco Giants World Series Champs collectibles and memorabilia Shop for hundreds of San Francisco Giants World Series Champions items at

Sign up for FlyToTheGame

* = required field

Follow us on Twitter